Merry Christmas to all my Garden Friends!

December 23, 2009

From my garden to yours, wishing you love, light, and laughter!!

Some of my favorite ornaments to share:  I love red.  I love hearts.

I love pink fluffy flowers.  I love angels.

I love glass.  I love music.

I love to dance.  I love all the ballerinas in my family.

I love blue.  I love nutcrackers too.

I love my Santa.  He’s the light in my life.

I love butterflies.  I love funky style.

I love unique & individuality.  I love to shop for plants.

I love love.  There should be more of it in this world we all share.

Treasure loves everything and everyone.

Thanks for stopping by….until next time……….

8 Responses to “Merry Christmas to all my Garden Friends!”


  1. Wonderful assortment of ornaments … whimsical and artistic. What a sweet treasure beneath your tree. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas! Carol

  2. LD Says:

    Wow… a white christmas… and warm n’ cozy inside. Your tree ornaments are beautiful! I hope Treasure is feeling much better, now, too!


  3. What a delightful cast of characters on your tree! (The last guy with the pointed ears is the cutest tho’) 😉

    Merry Christmas to you!!


  4. Ah Carol I just learned you’re a photographer! No wonder your photos are so glorious!! I appreciate your stopping by.

    Lori, it’s so good to see you here! Yes Treasure is back to her healthy normal self. Thanks for commenting!!

    Ms S, I have to agree with you! That last character is adorable. Thanks for your visit & I look forward to watching your garden progress!!

  5. lynn Says:

    Linda, hope you enjoyed a beautiful Christmas! Love seeing your tree ornaments and Treasure looks great! Your last post of the sunrise….WOW!
    Happy New Year to you!
    Lynn

  6. lynn Says:

    oops…I meant sunset 🙂

  7. Candace Says:

    Awwww, Treasure looks so sweet and happy. Love all your ornaments and your warm and cozy house. Hope your Christmas was great and that 2010 brings you (and your Santa) everything you want.


Leave a Reply

