Happy Valentine’s Day!

February 14, 2010

Wishing all my gardening friends a colorful bouquet of love!

6 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day!”

  1. Holly Says:

    And the very, very same to you! I can’t wait to see my lilies blooming… and I’ve named them after you since we don’t know what their name was originally!


  2. What a sweet bouquet! Wishing you the same 😉


  3. Thanks Holly & Deb; I’m on my way to visit you both…

  4. Candace Says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day, Linda!


  5. Those are lovely blooms-are they photos from your garden last year? Hope you get some just like it for this year;-)


  6. No, Jan, we buy bouquets during the winter months & this happened to be a particularly beautiful bouquet, I thought!


Leave a Reply

