Who Scheduled this Dance Card?

November 27, 2012

My Dance Card overflows with holiday shows this year.  Last weekend I was at the Soroptimists of Mt. Adams Shopping Extravaganza in Hood River.  Next weekend is two shows in two days.  You’ll find me at Mid Columbia Medical Center’s Holiday Show in The Dalles Oregon on Friday, November 30th from 10am until 4pm.  Held in the Medical Office Building behind the hospital, you’ll find something for everyone.

Then Saturday, December 1st I’ll be showing my work along the base of Mt. Adams at the Trout Lake Holiday Show.  We’ll be inside the Trout Lake School multi-purpose room from 10am until 4pm.  If you’re in the area, stop in to see my work as well as my fellow (very talented) artists!

I have hundreds of new earrings that are in the final stages of finishing.  Today I worked on glass star and snowflake ornaments because my stock is too low, but hoping I can finish more earrings because they are SO FUN TO WEAR and I know you’ll love them!

The following weekend I’ll be in Portland Oregon, Friday & Saturday December 7 & 8 at Multnomah Arts Center in the Gym with Left Coast Artists Collective.  A very cool group of artists, I’m thrilled to be juried into their show.  You can see images of all the artist’s work on their Facebook page.  Please check them out, like them & share their postcard with your friends if you’re so inclined!

Let me know you follow my blog and I just might have a little surprise for you!

4 Responses to “Who Scheduled this Dance Card?”

  1. caperglass Says:

    I follow your blog from here in Sydney, Nova Scotia Canada


  2. Thanks so much Marg, I’ll add a link to your page on my side bar!


  3. Well, my dear friend…I’m afraid that you scheduled your own dance card. I thought my own was crazy…but, I think you have mine beat! Good luck on the show. xoxo c


Leave a Reply

