My Annual Studio Sale is Coming Up!

March 31, 2014

Steider Studios Annual Studio Sale 2014

My annual studio sale is coming up on April 11, 12 & 13 in the hills above White Salmon Washington.  I’ll open my studio for three fun-filled days along with 40 other artists juried into the Gorge Artists Open Studios.  It’s the only time ALL my work is unpacked and displayed in one setting.  Enjoy a stroll through my garden on your way down to see my photography and art glass in my little cabin.

I just ordered new metal prints and all occasion greeting cards from my nature & landscape photographs.  My kiln has been reloaded with MORE art glass garden art.  Last night I finished cold-working new earrings and bracelets.  I have a feeling I’ll be finishing them between guests as there’s still so much preparation left to do!

You can find maps of the tour at Mt Adams Chamber of Commerce or download a pdf from our website, http://gorgeartists.org  onto your iPad or similar device.

If you’re in ~ or will be in ~ the Pacific Northwest, I’m happy to send you directions, just send me a message.

Until then, I’ll be scouring out my studio & unpacking all my work to show you!

Leave a Reply

